Sport

Fixtures

PSL

Tuesday, December 2, 2014
19:30: Orlando Pirates v Maritzburg United, FNB Stadium
19:30: AmaZulu v University of Pretoria, Princess Magogo Stadium

Wednesday, December 3, 2014
18:00: Free State Stars v Bloemfontein Celtic, Charles Mopeli Stadium
19:30: Wits v Kaizer Chiefs, Bidvest Stadium
19:30: Moroka Swallows v Ajax Cape Town, Dobsonville Stadium
19:30: Mamelodi Sundowns v SuperSport United, Lucas Moripe Stadium
19:30: Chippa United v Black Aces, Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium
19:30: Polokwane City v Platinum Stars, Old Peter Mokaba Stadium

Friday, December 5, 2014
20:00: Maritzburg United v University of Pretoria, Harry Gwala Stadium

Saturday, December 6, 2014
15:30: Orlando Pirates v Kaizer Chiefs, FNB Stadium
18:00: AmaZulu v Black Aces, Princess Magogo Stadium
20:15: Moroka Swallows v Platinum Stars, Dobsonville Stadium
20:15: Mamelodi Sundowns v Free State Stars, Lucas Moripe Stadium
20:15: Polokwane City v Chippa United, Old Peter Mokaba Stadium

Sunday, December 7, 2014
15:30: Ajax Cape Town v SuperSport United, Athlone Stadium
15:30: Bloemfontein Celtic v Wits, Free State Stadium

Tuesday, December 9, 2014
19:30: Kaizer Chiefs v Platinum Stars, Peter Mokaba Stadium

Wednesday, December 10, 2014
19:30: Wits v Ajax Cape Town, Bidvest Stadium
19:30: Orlando Pirates v Mamelodi Sundowns, Orlando Stadium

Friday, December 12, 2014
20:00: Maritzburg United v AmaZulu, Harry Gwala Stadium

Saturday, December 13, 2014
15:30: Black Aces v Free State Stars, Mbombela Stadium
15:30: University of Pretoria v Mamelodi Sundowns, Tuks Stadium
18:00: Kaizer Chiefs v Chippa United, Peter Mokaba Stadium
20:15: SuperSport United v Polokwane City, Lucas Moripe Stadium
20:15: Orlando Pirates v Ajax Cape Town, Orlando Stadium

Sunday, December 14, 2014
15:30: Bloemfontein Celtic v Moroka Swallows, Free State Stadium
15:30: Platinum Stars v Wits, Royal Bafokeng Stadium

Tuesday, December 16, 2014
15:00: Polokwane City v University of Pretoria, Peter Mokaba Stadium
18:00: Kaizer Chiefs v Free State Stars, Peter Mokaba Stadium
19:30: Ajax Cape Town v AmaZulu, Cape Town Stadium
20:00: Maritzburg United v Mamelodi Sundowns, Harry Gwala Stadium

Wednesday, December 17, 2014
19:30: Wits v SuperSport United, Bidvest Stadium
19:30: Moroka Swallows v Orlando Pirates, Dobsonville Stadium
19:30: Black Aces v Bloemfontein Celtic, Mbombela Stadium
19:30: Platinum Stars v Chippa United, Royal Bafokeng Stadium

Saturday, December 20, 2014
15:30: Kaizer Chiefs v Black Aces, FNB Stadium
15:30: Free State Stars v Platinum Stars, Goble Park
18:00: Mamelodi Sundowns v Ajax Cape Town, Lucas Moripe Stadium
18:00: AmaZulu v Moroka Swallows, Moses Mabhida Stadium
20:15: Polokwane City v Maritzburg United, Old Peter Mokaba Stadium
20:15: Orlando Pirates v Bloemfontein Celtic, Orlando Stadium

Sunday, December 21, 2014
15:30: Chippa United v SuperSport United, Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium
15:30: University of Pretoria v Wits, Tuks Stadium

Tuesday, February 10, 2015
19:30: Maritzburg United v Wits, Harry Gwala Stadium
19:30: Mamelodi Sundowns v Moroka Swallows, Lucas Moripe Stadium
19:30: University of Pretoria v Chippa United, Tuks Stadium

Wednesday, February 11, 2015
19:30: Ajax Cape Town v Polokwane City, Cape Town Stadium
19:30: Bloemfontein Celtic v Kaizer Chiefs, Free State Stadium
19:30: SuperSport United v Free State Stars, Lucas Moripe Stadium
19:30: AmaZulu v Orlando Pirates, Moses Mabhida Stadium
19:30: Platinum Stars v Black Aces, Royal Bafokeng Stadium

Friday, February 13, 2015
20:00: Chippa United v Maritzburg United, Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium

Saturday, February 14, 2015
15:30: Free State Stars v University of Pretoria, Goble Park
15:30: Black Aces v SuperSport United, Mbombela Stadium
20:15: Polokwane City v Moroka Swallows, Old Peter Mokaba Stadium

Sunday, February 15, 2015
15:30: Bloemfontein Celtic v AmaZulu, Free State Stadium

Tuesday, February 17, 2015
19:30: Moroka Swallows v Wits, Dobsonville Stadium
19:30: SuperSport United v Kaizer Chiefs, Peter Mokaba Stadium

Tuesday, February 24, 2015
19:30: AmaZulu v Mamelodi Sundowns, Moses Mabhida Stadium
19:30: Orlando Pirates v Polokwane City, Orlando Stadium

Friday, February 27, 2015
20:00: Ajax Cape Town v Chippa United, Cape Town Stadium

Saturday, February 28, 2015
15:30: University of Pretoria v Black Aces, Tuks Stadium
20:15: Maritzburg United v Free State Stars, Harry Gwala Stadium

Sunday, March 1, 2015
15:30: Bloemfontein Celtic v Platinum Stars, Free State Stadium

Tuesday, March 3, 2015
19:30: Wits v Mamelodi Sundowns, Bidvest Stadium

Wednesday, March 4, 2015
19:30: Free State Stars v Orlando Pirates, Charles Mopeli Stadium
19:30: Kaizer Chiefs v Ajax Cape Town, FNB Stadium

Friday, March 6, 2015
20:00: Wits v Bloemfontein Celtic, Bidvest Stadium
20:00: Chippa United v Polokwane City, Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium

Saturday, March 7, 2015
15:30: Kaizer Chiefs v Orlando Pirates, FNB Stadium
18:00: SuperSport United v Ajax Cape Town, Peter Mokaba Stadium
20:15: Free State Stars v Mamelodi Sundowns, Charles Mopeli Stadium
20:15: Black Aces v AmaZulu, Mbombela Stadium

Sunday, March 8, 2015
15:30: Platinum Stars v Moroka Swallows, Royal Bafokeng Stadium
15:30: University of Pretoria v Maritzburg United, Tuks Stadium

Tuesday, March 10, 2015
19:30: AmaZulu v Wits, Moses Mabhida Stadium
19:30: Orlando Pirates v Chippa United, Orlando Stadium

Wednesday, March 11, 2015
19:30: Ajax Cape Town v Black Aces, Cape Town Stadium
19:30: Moroka Swallows v Free State Stars, Dobsonville Stadium
19:30: Bloemfontein Celtic v SuperSport United, Free State Stadium
19:30: Maritzburg United v Kaizer Chiefs, Harry Gwala Stadium
19:30: Mamelodi Sundowns v Polokwane City, Loftus Stadium
19:30: University of Pretoria v Platinum Stars, Tuks Stadium

Friday, March 13, 2015
20:00: Chippa United v AmaZulu, Fezile Dabi Stadium

Saturday, March 14, 2015
15:30: Black Aces v Moroka Swallows, Mbombela Stadium
15:30: Polokwane City v Bloemfontein Celtic, Old Peter Mokaba Stadium
20:15: SuperSport United v University of Pretoria, Lucas Moripe Stadium

Sunday, March 15, 2015
15:30: Platinum Stars v Maritzburg United, Royal Bafokeng Stadium

Wednesday, March 18, 2015
19:30: Moroka Swallows v Kaizer Chiefs, Dobsonville Stadium
19:30: Mamelodi Sundowns v Chippa United, Loftus Stadium
19:30: Polokwane City v Wits, Old Peter Mokaba Stadium
19:30: Orlando Pirates v Black Aces, Orlando Stadium

Saturday, April 4, 2015
15:00: Maritzburg United v SuperSport United, Harry Gwala Stadium
15:00: AmaZulu v Free State Stars, Moses Mabhida Stadium
20:15: Platinum Stars v Ajax Cape Town, Royal Bafokeng Stadium

Sunday, April 5, 2015
15:00: Bloemfontein Celtic v University of Pretoria, Free State Stadium

Tuesday, April 7, 2015
19:30: Wits v Chippa United, Bidvest Stadium

Wednesday, April 8, 2015
19:30: Black Aces v Mamelodi Sundowns, Mbombela Stadium
19:30: Orlando Pirates v Platinum Stars, Orlando Stadium
19:30: Kaizer Chiefs v AmaZulu, Peter Mokaba Stadium

Tuesday, April 14, 2015
19:30: Free State Stars v Ajax Cape Town, Charles Mopeli Stadium
19:30: University of Pretoria v Kaizer Chiefs, Tuks Stadium

Wednesday, April 15, 2015
19:30: Wits v Orlando Pirates, Bidvest Stadium
19:30: Mamelodi Sundowns v Bloemfontein Celtic, Loftus Stadium
19:30: Black Aces v Maritzburg United, Mbombela Stadium
19:30: Chippa United v Moroka Swallows, Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium
19:30: AmaZulu v Polokwane City, Princess Magogo Stadium
19:30: Platinum Stars v SuperSport United, Royal Bafokeng Stadium

Friday, April 17, 2015
20:00: Ajax Cape Town v University of Pretoria, Cape Town Stadium

Saturday, April 18, 2015
15:00: Polokwane City v Free State Stars, Old Peter Mokaba Stadium
20:15: SuperSport United v Moroka Swallows, Lucas Moripe Stadium

Sunday, April 19, 2015
15:00: Bloemfontein Celtic v Maritzburg United, Free State Stadium

Tuesday, April 21, 2015
19:30: Wits v Black Aces, Bidvest Stadium
19:30: Orlando Pirates v University of Pretoria, Orlando Stadium

Wednesday, April 22, 2015
19:30: Kaizer Chiefs v Polokwane City, FNB Stadium
19:30: Mamelodi Sundowns v Platinum Stars, Loftus Stadium

Tuesday, April 28, 2015
19:30: Maritzburg United v Ajax Cape Town, Harry Gwala Stadium
19:30: University of Pretoria v Moroka Swallows, Tuks Stadium

Wednesday, April 29, 2015
19:30: Free State Stars v Wits, Charles Mopeli Stadium
19:30: Chippa United v Bloemfontein Celtic, Fezile Dabi Stadium
19:30: Mamelodi Sundowns v Kaizer Chiefs, Loftus Stadium
19:30: Polokwane City v Black Aces, Old Peter Mokaba Stadium
19:30: Orlando Pirates v SuperSport United, Orlando Stadium
19:30: AmaZulu v Platinum Stars, Princess Magogo Stadium

Friday, May 1, 2015
17:00: Moroka Swallows v Maritzburg United, Dobsonville Stadium

Saturday, May 2, 2015
15:00: Free State Stars v Chippa United, Goble Park
20:15: AmaZulu v SuperSport United, Moses Mabhida Stadium

Sunday, May 3, 2015
15:00: Bloemfontein Celtic v Ajax Cape Town, Free State Stadium

Wednesday, May 6, 2015
19:30: Ajax Cape Town v Moroka Swallows, Cape Town Stadium
19:30: Kaizer Chiefs v Wits, FNB Stadium
19:30: Bloemfontein Celtic v Free State Stars, Free State Stadium
19:30: Maritzburg United v Orlando Pirates, Harry Gwala Stadium
19:30: SuperSport United v Mamelodi Sundowns, Lucas Moripe Stadium
19:30: Black Aces v Chippa United, Mbombela Stadium
19:30: Platinum Stars v Polokwane City, Royal Bafokeng Stadium
19:30: University of Pretoria v AmaZulu, Tuks Stadium

Saturday, May 9, 2015
15:00: Wits v Platinum Stars, Bidvest Stadium
15:00: Ajax Cape Town v Orlando Pirates, Cape Town Stadium
15:00: Moroka Swallows v Bloemfontein Celtic, Dobsonville Stadium
15:00: Free State Stars v Black Aces, Goble Park
15:00: Mamelodi Sundowns v University of Pretoria, Loftus Stadium
15:00: AmaZulu v Maritzburg United, Moses Mabhida Stadium
15:00: Chippa United v Kaizer Chiefs, Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium
15:00: Polokwane City v SuperSport United, Old Peter Mokaba Stadium

Powered by SuperSport

Ad:Metropolitan Family Funeral Plan from R36 p.m.