Sport

Fixtures

PSL

Saturday, August 8, 2015
15:00: Free State Stars v Black Aces, Goble Park
15:00: Polokwane City v Bloemfontein Celtic, Old Peter Mokaba Stadium
20:15: Wits v Ajax Cape Town, Bidvest Stadium
20:15: Platinum Stars v Mamelodi Sundowns, Royal Bafokeng Stadium

Sunday, August 9, 2015
15:00: Golden Arrows v University of Pretoria, Chatsworth Stadium
15:00: Chippa United v Kaizer Chiefs, Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium

Monday, August 10, 2015
17:00: Maritzburg United v Jomo Cosmos, Harry Gwala Stadium

Tuesday, August 11, 2015
19:30: SuperSport United v Orlando Pirates, Peter Mokaba Stadium

Tuesday, August 18, 2015
19:30: Orlando Pirates v Chippa United, Orlando Stadium

Saturday, August 22, 2015
15:00: Mamelodi Sundowns v Wits, Lucas Moripe Stadium
15:00: University of Pretoria v Polokwane City, Tuks Stadium
18:00: Black Aces v SuperSport United, Mbombela Stadium
20:15: Ajax Cape Town v Maritzburg United, Cape Town Stadium
20:15: Kaizer Chiefs v Free State Stars, FNB Stadium

Sunday, August 23, 2015
15:00: Bloemfontein Celtic v Platinum Stars, Free State Stadium
15:00: Jomo Cosmos v Golden Arrows, Olen Park

Tuesday, August 25, 2015
19:30: Black Aces v Mamelodi Sundowns, Mbombela Stadium
19:30: Chippa United v University of Pretoria, Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium
19:30: Polokwane City v Kaizer Chiefs, Peter Mokaba Stadium

Wednesday, August 26, 2015
19:30: Ajax Cape Town v Free State Stars, Athlone Stadium
19:30: Wits v Maritzburg United, Bidvest Stadium
19:30: Bloemfontein Celtic v Orlando Pirates, Free State Stadium
19:30: SuperSport United v Jomo Cosmos, Lucas Moripe Stadium
19:30: Platinum Stars v Golden Arrows, Royal Bafokeng Stadium

Saturday, September 12, 2015
15:00: Golden Arrows v Mamelodi Sundowns, Chatsworth Stadium
15:00: Free State Stars v Chippa United, Goble Park
18:00: SuperSport United v Kaizer Chiefs, Peter Mokaba Stadium
20:15: Ajax Cape Town v Polokwane City, Cape Town Stadium
20:15: Maritzburg United v Bloemfontein Celtic, Harry Gwala Stadium

Sunday, September 13, 2015
15:00: Jomo Cosmos v Platinum Stars, Olen Park
15:00: University of Pretoria v Wits, Tuks Stadium

Wednesday, September 16, 2015
19:30: Orlando Pirates v Black Aces, Orlando Stadium

Tuesday, September 22, 2015
19:30: Maritzburg United v Free State Stars, Harry Gwala Stadium
19:30: Platinum Stars v Chippa United, Moruleng Stadium
19:30: Polokwane City v Orlando Pirates, Peter Mokaba Stadium

Wednesday, September 23, 2015
19:30: Wits v SuperSport United, Bidvest Stadium
19:30: Golden Arrows v Black Aces, Chatsworth Stadium
19:30: Kaizer Chiefs v University of Pretoria, FNB Stadium
19:30: Mamelodi Sundowns v Ajax Cape Town, Lucas Moripe Stadium

Thursday, September 24, 2015
17:00: Bloemfontein Celtic v Jomo Cosmos, Free State Stadium

Friday, September 25, 2015
20:00: Chippa United v Polokwane City, Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium

Saturday, September 26, 2015
15:00: Free State Stars v Wits, Goble Park
15:00: SuperSport United v Platinum Stars, Lucas Moripe Stadium
20:15: Ajax Cape Town v Kaizer Chiefs, Cape Town Stadium
20:15: Black Aces v Maritzburg United, Mbombela Stadium

Sunday, September 27, 2015
15:00: Jomo Cosmos v Mamelodi Sundowns, Olen Park
15:00: University of Pretoria v Bloemfontein Celtic, Tuks Stadium

Saturday, October 17, 2015
15:30: Golden Arrows v Bloemfontein Celtic, Chatsworth Stadium
15:30: Chippa United v SuperSport United, Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium
18:00: Free State Stars v Orlando Pirates, Charles Mopeli Stadium
20:15: Wits v Jomo Cosmos, Bidvest Stadium
20:15: Kaizer Chiefs v Black Aces, FNB Stadium

Sunday, October 18, 2015
15:30: Mamelodi Sundowns v Polokwane City, Lucas Moripe Stadium
15:30: Platinum Stars v Ajax Cape Town, Moruleng Stadium
15:30: University of Pretoria v Maritzburg United, Tuks Stadium

Tuesday, October 20, 2015
19:30: SuperSport United v Golden Arrows, Lucas Moripe Stadium
19:30: Jomo Cosmos v Kaizer Chiefs, Olen Park

Wednesday, October 21, 2015
19:30: Ajax Cape Town v University of Pretoria, Athlone Stadium
19:30: Bloemfontein Celtic v Mamelodi Sundowns, Free State Stadium
19:30: Maritzburg United v Chippa United, Harry Gwala Stadium
19:30: Black Aces v Platinum Stars, Mbombela Stadium
19:30: Polokwane City v Free State Stars, Old Peter Mokaba Stadium
19:30: Orlando Pirates v Wits, Orlando Stadium

Wednesday, October 28, 2015
19:30: Orlando Pirates v Golden Arrows, Orlando Stadium

Friday, October 30, 2015
19:30: Chippa United v Black Aces, Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium

Saturday, October 31, 2015
15:30: Kaizer Chiefs v Orlando Pirates, FNB Stadium
18:00: Golden Arrows v Ajax Cape Town, Chatsworth Stadium
20:15: Wits v Bloemfontein Celtic, Bidvest Stadium
20:15: Mamelodi Sundowns v Maritzburg United, Lucas Moripe Stadium
20:15: Jomo Cosmos v Polokwane City, Olen Park

Sunday, November 1, 2015
15:30: Free State Stars v SuperSport United, Goble Park
15:30: University of Pretoria v Platinum Stars, Tuks Stadium

Tuesday, November 3, 2015
19:30: Kaizer Chiefs v Golden Arrows, FNB Stadium
19:30: Maritzburg United v Polokwane City, Harry Gwala Stadium
19:30: Black Aces v Jomo Cosmos, Mbombela Stadium

Wednesday, November 4, 2015
19:30: Ajax Cape Town v Orlando Pirates, Cape Town Stadium
19:30: Free State Stars v University of Pretoria, Goble Park
19:30: Chippa United v Mamelodi Sundowns, Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium
19:30: SuperSport United v Bloemfontein Celtic, Peter Mokaba Stadium
19:30: Platinum Stars v Wits, Royal Bafokeng Stadium

Saturday, November 21, 2015
15:30: Wits v Golden Arrows, Bidvest Stadium
15:30: Polokwane City v Platinum Stars, Old Peter Mokaba Stadium
19:00: Maritzburg United v Kaizer Chiefs, Athlone Stadium
20:15: Ajax Cape Town v SuperSport United, Athlone Stadium
20:15: Mamelodi Sundowns v Free State Stars, Lucas Moripe Stadium

Sunday, November 22, 2015
15:30: Bloemfontein Celtic v Black Aces, Free State Stadium
15:30: Jomo Cosmos v Chippa United, Olen Park

Friday, December 18, 2015
20:00: Chippa United v Bloemfontein Celtic, Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium

Saturday, December 19, 2015
15:30: Golden Arrows v Polokwane City, Chatsworth Stadium
15:30: Free State Stars v Jomo Cosmos, Goble Park
18:00: Kaizer Chiefs v Wits, FNB Stadium
20:15: Black Aces v Ajax Cape Town, Mbombela Stadium

Sunday, December 20, 2015
15:30: Mamelodi Sundowns v Orlando Pirates, Loftus Stadium
15:30: Platinum Stars v Maritzburg United, Royal Bafokeng Stadium
15:30: University of Pretoria v SuperSport United, Tuks Stadium

Friday, January 8, 2016
20:00: Ajax Cape Town v Bloemfontein Celtic, Athlone Stadium

Saturday, January 9, 2016
15:30: Free State Stars v Golden Arrows, Goble Park
15:30: Orlando Pirates v Platinum Stars, Orlando Stadium
15:30: University of Pretoria v Jomo Cosmos, Tuks Stadium
20:15: Kaizer Chiefs v Mamelodi Sundowns, FNB Stadium
20:15: Black Aces v Polokwane City, Mbombela Stadium

Sunday, January 10, 2016
15:30: Chippa United v Wits, Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium
15:30: SuperSport United v Maritzburg United, Old Peter Mokaba Stadium

Wednesday, January 13, 2016
19:30: Orlando Pirates v University of Pretoria, Orlando Stadium

Friday, January 15, 2016
20:00: Wits v Black Aces, Bidvest Stadium

Saturday, January 16, 2016
15:30: Golden Arrows v Chippa United, Chatsworth Stadium
15:30: Polokwane City v SuperSport United, Old Peter Mokaba Stadium
18:00: Mamelodi Sundowns v University of Pretoria, Lucas Moripe Stadium
20:15: Maritzburg United v Orlando Pirates, Harry Gwala Stadium

Sunday, January 17, 2016
15:30: Bloemfontein Celtic v Kaizer Chiefs, Free State Stadium
15:30: Platinum Stars v Free State Stars, Moruleng Stadium
15:30: Jomo Cosmos v Ajax Cape Town, Olen Park

Friday, January 22, 2016
20:00: Wits v Polokwane City, Bidvest Stadium

Saturday, January 23, 2016
15:30: Golden Arrows v Maritzburg United, Chatsworth Stadium
15:30: Free State Stars v Bloemfontein Celtic, Goble Park
18:00: Jomo Cosmos v Orlando Pirates, Olen Park
20:15: Mamelodi Sundowns v SuperSport United, Lucas Moripe Stadium

Sunday, January 24, 2016
15:30: Kaizer Chiefs v Platinum Stars, FNB Stadium
15:30: Chippa United v Ajax Cape Town, Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium
15:30: University of Pretoria v Black Aces, Tuks Stadium

Friday, January 29, 2016
20:00: Ajax Cape Town v Golden Arrows, Athlone Stadium

Saturday, January 30, 2016
15:30: Orlando Pirates v Kaizer Chiefs, FNB Stadium
15:30: Polokwane City v Jomo Cosmos, Old Peter Mokaba Stadium
18:00: SuperSport United v Free State Stars, Lucas Moripe Stadium
20:15: Maritzburg United v Mamelodi Sundowns, Harry Gwala Stadium
20:15: Black Aces v Chippa United, Mbombela Stadium

Sunday, January 31, 2016
15:30: Bloemfontein Celtic v Wits, Free State Stadium
15:30: Platinum Stars v University of Pretoria, Royal Bafokeng Stadium

Tuesday, February 2, 2016
19:30: Mamelodi Sundowns v Chippa United, Lucas Moripe Stadium
19:30: Golden Arrows v Kaizer Chiefs, Moses Mabhida Stadium
19:30: Jomo Cosmos v Black Aces, Olen Park

Wednesday, February 3, 2016
19:30: Wits v Platinum Stars, Bidvest Stadium
19:30: Bloemfontein Celtic v SuperSport United, Free State Stadium
19:30: Polokwane City v Maritzburg United, Old Peter Mokaba Stadium
19:30: Orlando Pirates v Ajax Cape Town, Orlando Stadium
19:30: University of Pretoria v Free State Stars, Tuks Stadium

Saturday, February 6, 2016
15:30: Golden Arrows v Wits, Chatsworth Stadium
15:30: Black Aces v Bloemfontein Celtic, Mbombela Stadium
18:00: Kaizer Chiefs v Maritzburg United, FNB Stadium
20:15: Chippa United v Jomo Cosmos, Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium
20:15: University of Pretoria v Orlando Pirates, Tuks Stadium

Sunday, February 7, 2016
15:30: Free State Stars v Mamelodi Sundowns, Goble Park
15:30: SuperSport United v Ajax Cape Town, Lucas Moripe Stadium
15:30: Platinum Stars v Polokwane City, Royal Bafokeng Stadium

Tuesday, February 9, 2016
19:30: Wits v Kaizer Chiefs, Bidvest Stadium

Wednesday, February 10, 2016
19:30: Ajax Cape Town v Black Aces, Athlone Stadium
19:30: Orlando Pirates v Mamelodi Sundowns, Orlando Stadium

Saturday, February 13, 2016
15:30: Jomo Cosmos v Free State Stars, Olen Park
18:00: Polokwane City v Golden Arrows, Old Peter Mokaba Stadium
20:15: Maritzburg United v Platinum Stars, Harry Gwala Stadium

Sunday, February 14, 2016
15:30: Bloemfontein Celtic v Chippa United, Free State Stadium
15:30: SuperSport United v University of Pretoria, Lucas Moripe Stadium

Friday, February 19, 2016
20:00: Wits v University of Pretoria, Bidvest Stadium

Saturday, February 20, 2016
15:30: Chippa United v Free State Stars, Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium
15:30: Polokwane City v Ajax Cape Town, Old Peter Mokaba Stadium
18:00: Mamelodi Sundowns v Golden Arrows, Lucas Moripe Stadium
20:15: Kaizer Chiefs v SuperSport United, FNB Stadium

Sunday, February 21, 2016
15:30: Bloemfontein Celtic v Maritzburg United, Free State Stadium
15:30: Black Aces v Orlando Pirates, Mbombela Stadium
15:30: Platinum Stars v Jomo Cosmos, Moruleng Stadium

Tuesday, February 23, 2016
19:30: Kaizer Chiefs v Polokwane City, FNB Stadium

Wednesday, February 24, 2016
19:30: Free State Stars v Ajax Cape Town, Goble Park
19:30: Maritzburg United v Wits, Harry Gwala Stadium
19:30: Mamelodi Sundowns v Black Aces, Lucas Moripe Stadium

Saturday, February 27, 2016
15:30: Jomo Cosmos v SuperSport United, Olen Park
15:30: University of Pretoria v Chippa United, Tuks Stadium
20:15: Orlando Pirates v Bloemfontein Celtic, Orlando Stadium

Sunday, February 28, 2016
15:30: Golden Arrows v Platinum Stars, Chatsworth Stadium

Tuesday, March 1, 2016
19:30: Ajax Cape Town v Chippa United, Athlone Stadium
19:30: SuperSport United v Mamelodi Sundowns, Lucas Moripe Stadium

Wednesday, March 9, 2016
19:30: Polokwane City v Wits, Old Peter Mokaba Stadium
19:30: Platinum Stars v Kaizer Chiefs, Royal Bafokeng Stadium

Friday, March 11, 2016
20:00: Maritzburg United v Golden Arrows, Harry Gwala Stadium

Saturday, March 12, 2016
15:30: Black Aces v University of Pretoria, Mbombela Stadium
20:15: Orlando Pirates v Jomo Cosmos, Orlando Stadium

Sunday, March 13, 2016
15:30: Bloemfontein Celtic v Free State Stars, Free State Stadium

Tuesday, March 15, 2016
19:30: Kaizer Chiefs v Jomo Cosmos, FNB Stadium

Wednesday, March 16, 2016
19:30: Wits v Orlando Pirates, Bidvest Stadium
19:30: Mamelodi Sundowns v Bloemfontein Celtic, Lucas Moripe Stadium
19:30: University of Pretoria v Ajax Cape Town, Tuks Stadium

Saturday, March 19, 2016
15:30: Golden Arrows v SuperSport United, Chatsworth Stadium
15:30: Chippa United v Maritzburg United, Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium

Sunday, March 20, 2016
15:30: Free State Stars v Polokwane City, Goble Park
15:30: Platinum Stars v Black Aces, Royal Bafokeng Stadium

Saturday, April 9, 2016
15:00: Maritzburg United v University of Pretoria, Harry Gwala Stadium
20:15: Orlando Pirates v Free State Stars, Orlando Stadium

Sunday, April 10, 2016
15:00: Bloemfontein Celtic v Golden Arrows, Free State Stadium
15:00: SuperSport United v Chippa United, Peter Mokaba Stadium

Tuesday, April 12, 2016
19:30: Black Aces v Kaizer Chiefs, Mbombela Stadium

Wednesday, April 13, 2016
19:30: Ajax Cape Town v Platinum Stars, Cape Town Stadium
19:30: Jomo Cosmos v Wits, Olen Park
19:30: Polokwane City v Mamelodi Sundowns, Peter Mokaba Stadium

Friday, April 15, 2016
20:00: Maritzburg United v Black Aces, Harry Gwala Stadium

Saturday, April 16, 2016
15:00: Golden Arrows v Orlando Pirates, Moses Mabhida Stadium
15:00: Polokwane City v Chippa United, Old Peter Mokaba Stadium
18:00: Mamelodi Sundowns v Jomo Cosmos, Lucas Moripe Stadium
20:15: Wits v Free State Stars, Bidvest Stadium
20:15: Kaizer Chiefs v Ajax Cape Town, FNB Stadium

Sunday, April 17, 2016
15:00: Bloemfontein Celtic v University of Pretoria, Free State Stadium
15:00: Platinum Stars v SuperSport United, Royal Bafokeng Stadium

Tuesday, April 26, 2016
19:30: Free State Stars v Maritzburg United, Goble Park
19:30: SuperSport United v Wits, Lucas Moripe Stadium
19:30: Orlando Pirates v Polokwane City, Orlando Stadium

Wednesday, April 27, 2016
15:00: Black Aces v Golden Arrows, Mbombela Stadium
15:00: Chippa United v Platinum Stars, Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium
15:00: Jomo Cosmos v Bloemfontein Celtic, Olen Park
17:30: Ajax Cape Town v Mamelodi Sundowns, Cape Town Stadium
19:30: University of Pretoria v Kaizer Chiefs, Tuks Stadium

Friday, April 29, 2016
20:00: Maritzburg United v SuperSport United, Harry Gwala Stadium

Saturday, April 30, 2016
15:00: Golden Arrows v Free State Stars, Chatsworth Stadium
15:00: Polokwane City v Black Aces, Old Peter Mokaba Stadium
18:00: Wits v Chippa United, Bidvest Stadium
20:15: Mamelodi Sundowns v Kaizer Chiefs, Loftus Stadium

Sunday, May 1, 2016
15:00: Bloemfontein Celtic v Ajax Cape Town, Free State Stadium
15:00: Jomo Cosmos v University of Pretoria, Olen Park

Monday, May 2, 2016
17:00: Platinum Stars v Orlando Pirates, Royal Bafokeng Stadium

Tuesday, May 3, 2016
19:30: Black Aces v Wits, Puma Stadium

Wednesday, May 4, 2016
19:30: Ajax Cape Town v Jomo Cosmos, Athlone Stadium
19:30: Kaizer Chiefs v Bloemfontein Celtic, FNB Stadium
19:30: University of Pretoria v Mamelodi Sundowns, Tuks Stadium

Saturday, May 7, 2016
15:00: Free State Stars v Platinum Stars, Goble Park
15:00: Chippa United v Golden Arrows, Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium
20:15: Orlando Pirates v Maritzburg United, Orlando Stadium

Sunday, May 8, 2016
15:00: SuperSport United v Polokwane City, Lucas Moripe Stadium

Wednesday, May 11, 2016
19:30: Wits v Mamelodi Sundowns, Bidvest Stadium
19:30: Free State Stars v Kaizer Chiefs, Charles Mopeli Stadium
19:30: Golden Arrows v Jomo Cosmos, Chatsworth Stadium
19:30: Maritzburg United v Ajax Cape Town, Harry Gwala Stadium
19:30: SuperSport United v Black Aces, Lucas Moripe Stadium
19:30: Chippa United v Orlando Pirates, Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium
19:30: Polokwane City v University of Pretoria, Old Peter Mokaba Stadium
19:30: Platinum Stars v Bloemfontein Celtic, Royal Bafokeng Stadium

Saturday, May 21, 2016
15:00: Ajax Cape Town v Wits, Cape Town Stadium
15:00: Kaizer Chiefs v Chippa United, FNB Stadium
15:00: Bloemfontein Celtic v Polokwane City, Free State Stadium
15:00: Mamelodi Sundowns v Platinum Stars, Lucas Moripe Stadium
15:00: Black Aces v Free State Stars, Mbombela Stadium
15:00: Jomo Cosmos v Maritzburg United, Olen Park
15:00: Orlando Pirates v SuperSport United, Orlando Stadium
15:00: University of Pretoria v Golden Arrows, Tuks Stadium

Powered by SuperSport