News from Khamseen Shellhole

ON August 2, Khamseen Moths held their AGM and the following members were elected to the executive committee: ADJ — Schalk Jacobsz; Pay Bill — Mike Allen; Old Bill — George du Toit; HQ Old Bill — Brian Mc Garry; and deputy Old Bill — Rob Lee.

Khamseen Mothwa welcomed two new members on August 1.